Another Instance of Overwhelming Hospitality

I was just given a loaf of bread (they offered two), unlimited bagel chips, unlimited bagels, and a 24 oz. tub of granola by the local bakers. They also offered me a place to stay the night while I’m in town. This all happened after the logger who supplies their wood paid for my lunch at the local natural market.

I am overwhelmed by hospitality. Literally need to sit down and take a step back.

20130907-171627.jpg

Ironic that this happened a few hours after I finished a blog post with I NEED MORE CARBS.

Leave a Reply

